Tumut Turf Club is one of the oldest Race Clubs in NSW having commenced racing in the 1850’s.

Two magnificent grandstands are still the major features of the racecourse today.


President:  David Rosetta

Vice President:  Frank Snow & Tom Murphy

Secretary/Treasurer:  Cath Dean

Event Coordinator:  Siana Lucas

Committee members:
David Rosetta, Frank Snow, Kaye Snow, Maureen Dehnert, Michelle Weir, Ben Weir, Lauren Roche, Jarrad Rossiter, Jess Bye, Gavin Brumby, Michael O’Donovan & Jeff Kelleher.

Life Members

Leo Hollman, Sue Castles and George Morris